Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  An... for  Anupama on 25 September 2021

Anupama is a pure gem She gives one of the best shows on Massage republic The way she grinds and moans on webcam is amazing.

  added by  Aa... for  Chinki on 15 August 2021

She is an amazing call girls chinki. Has the cutest body, bum, and boobs. She has a gorgeous slim and tall figure.

  added by  Aa... for  Harpreet Kaur on 09 July 2021

Thanks for wonderful cam session. you are so beautiful and gorgeous. Want to bite your nipple. Very erotic cam session, looking forward for real meeting Thanks.

  added by  Aa... for  Jyoti on 08 July 2021

WOW, beautiful girl jyoti real pic share this profile, love it and It takes time to find a best person! Probably i found that person. The best girl i have met so far. Will like to meet her again.

  added by  Aa... for  Amara on 20 February 2021

One of the best girls on MR!! We met last weekend in Khar. She is very Punctual and arrived on time. Her Communication skills are awesome, she & ;ll put you at ease with her initial talks. Next month visit holi after again this beautiful girl amara.

  added by  Aa... for  Shruti Rastogi on 20 February 2021

She knows how to get a man exhausted on bed. Kudos girl you r fabulous. only thing that i was a bit annoyed was she walked in 1 hour late but that was well compensated so no…

  added by  Aa... for  Maria Osin on 04 February 2021

Met her 2nd week of January Maria. Suprised to see negative reviews on her profile. She got pretty private place. Damn her curves are perfect and a good companion on bed. Only disappoint BJ only with condom. But her body will make you forget that disappoint.

  added by  Aa... for  Ruchika Kakkar on 04 February 2021

I met this sexy lady twice and had a wonderful experience. She is a queen in bed. Her blowjob skills are extraordinary. She is too good at role play too. Will surely visit again.

Classified ads

See All Classifieds
No classified ads yet
© 2020-2021 Indian Escorts Malaysia +6072479411 Indian Call Girls Malaysia - Site Design By Sultan

Associated Partners